关于我们

IDG 知识产权代理有限公司 或 Intellectual Design Group Co., Ltd. (IDG )是在泰国的一家专业知识产权法及发明创造的咨询机构,我们致力于为客户提供专业的设计、保护以及商业化的咨询服务。IDG总部位于泰国,并有新加坡和缅甸的办事处以及其他东南亚国家的合作伙伴。我们有专业的法律团队、专业的设计团队、工程师及相关技术团队,并由特许经营专家提供优质服务,为顾客的服务及品牌发展保驾护航。IDG可为将您的想法转变为最有价值的产品和服务,我们保证给客户提供最优质的服务,并一直在全面提升各项业务。

知识产权设计
知识产权保护
知识产权运用
知识产权培训

已经有超过3,000名客户选择了我们, 并受到了来自全球各地的快速发展的SME、初创企业、跨国公司、个人创新者以及教育机构与政府机构的信任。

我们的专业团队

我们的客户

企业家

在竞争激烈的全球化经济中,品牌经营仅仅重视产品是不够的,商标保护和管理也非常重要。我们可以为您评估业务风险,并将其转化为企业机会。

工程师,科学家

发明创新对一个项目或者组织的成功有着决定性因素,研发相关的工作也越来越重要。我们提供创新发明的评估的服务,帮助客户更快速地取得成功,并且实现知识产权保护及商业化。

艺术家,音乐家

作为创造性的工作者,艺术家们应该了解自己的作品版权并且知道如何利用其价值,我们可以提供专业的战咨询服务,让您对自己的版权有全面的认识。

工业设计师

好的产品和设计如果没有得到合理的保护,极容易被竞争对手模仿!工业设计师需要了解知识产权战略的相关知识,IDG 可为您提供专业的指导与咨询,以帮助您可以创造更多优秀的产品并拿到奖项。

CEO

无形资产在现代企业中的地位越来越重要,许多企业的关键竞争优势就是来自于自身的知识产权。我们可以为您提供专业的知产价值评估,帮助您了解自身拥有的无形资产及其价值。

律师

您是否遇到了知识产权相关的难题?我们非常重视与客户的合作关系,竭诚为所有客户提供高品质服务。

WHO WE ARE

Intellectual Design Group Company Limited (IDG) offers Intellectual Property (IP) and Innovation Consulting Services—ranging from brand and new product design, protection, and commercialization. With offices in Thailand, Singapore, Myanmar and ASEAN, our highly experienced team of IP lawyers and innovation strategists, brand designers, patent agents and engineers, and licensing and franchising specialists can help transform your ideas into your most valuable and sustainable products and services.

We have been entrusted by +3,000 clients from high growth SMEs an start-ups, multinational companies, as well as individual innovators and

Universities from public and private sectors across Thailand, ASEAN, and around the globe.

Our Team

Our services suit you best if you are

Entrepreneur

Trademark and intangible asset protection and management presently become essential in an increasing contestability of markets. We can provide you with a business-risk assessment and turn a crisis into a business opportunity.

Engineer & Scientist

To become a successful and sustainable organization, an innovation is a key. We can provide you with a potential assessment of your research and development project and guidance on rights protection as well as commercialization.

Artist & Musician

As an owner of your creative works, do you realize the rights and its commercial benefits? We can provide you with a strategic licensing framework to visualize the potential of your rights.

Product Designer

Product designer should be aware of IP strategy in order to protect your own valuable creative works from an imitation by your contestants.

Chief Executive Officer

Presently, many corporations increasingly own intangible assets and it is agreed that the assets become competitive benefits. Thus, proper management and strategy greatly help you achieve business success.

Lawyer

Does your client urgently need help in a complicated IP litigation? We are pleased to provide you and your clients with a consultation in all IP cases.